Geschäftsstelle

Bahnhofsplatz 3-4
31134 Hildesheim
hildesheim@vtg-son.de

Torsten Bogdenand
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:
+49 51 21 28 06 – 145
Telefax:
+49 51 21 28 06 – 149
bogdenand@vtg-son.de

Judith Winkel
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon +49 51 21 28 06 – 146
Telefax +49 51 21 28 06 – 149
winkel@vtg-son.de

Vermessung:
Christian Heine

Bildrechte: ArL Leine-Weser / Google Maps

Außenstelle Göttingen
Danziger Str. 40
37083 Göttingen
goettingen@vtg-son.de

Walter Falke
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:
+49 51 21 28 06 -143
Telefax: +49 51 21 28 06 144
falke@vtg-son.de

Joachim Grahl
Sachbearbeiter
Telefon +49 51 21 28 06 -142
Telefax +49 51 21 28 06 -144
grahl@vtg-son.de

Andrea Gerstenberg
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon +49 51 21 28 06 -141
Telefax +49 51 21 28 06 -144
gerstenberg@vtg-son.de

Vermessung:
Friedhelm Jütte
Wilhelm Schrader

Helene-Künne-Allee 5
38122 Braunschweig
braunschweig@vtg-son.de

Willi Dietzsch
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:
+49 51 21 28 06 – 147
Telefax:
+49 51 21 28 06 – 149
dietzsch@vtg-son.de