Geschäftsstelle

VTG Südost-Niedersachsen
Bahnhofsplatz 3-4
31134 Hildesheim
hildesheim@vtg-son.de

Mareike Falke
Stellvertretenden Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: +495121/2806 – 145
mareike.falke@vtg-son.de

Judith Winkel
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +495121/2806 – 146
winkel@vtg-son.de

Vermessung:
Christian Heine                                                          Telefon: +495121/6970 – 205

Bildrechte: ArL Leine-Weser / Google Map

VTG Südost-Niedersachsen
Danziger Str. 40
37083 Göttingen
goettingen@vtg-son.de

Walter Falke
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +495121/2806 – 144
falke@vtg-son.de

Joachim Grahl
Sachbearbeiter
Telefon +495121/2806 – 142
grahl@vtg-son.de

Isabel Mattern
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon +495121/2806 – 141
mattern@vtg-son.de

Vermessung:
Wilhelm Schrader                                                Telefon +495121/2806 – 143

Bildrechte: Google / Google Maps