Geschäftsstelle

Bahnhofsplatz 3-4
31134 Hildesheim
hildesheim@vtg-son.de

Willi Dietzsch
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 51 21 28 06 – 147
Telefax: +49 51 21 28 06 – 149
dietzsch@vtg-son.de

Mareike Falke
Stellvertretenden Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: +49 51 21 28 06 – 145
Telefax: +49 51 21 28 06 – 149
mareike.falke@vtg-son.de

Judith Winkel
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +49 51 21 28 06 – 146
Telefax: +49 51 21 28 06 – 149
winkel@vtg-son.de

Vermessung:
Christian Heine

Bildrechte: ArL Leine-Weser / Google Maps

Außenstelle Göttingen
Danziger Str. 40
37083 Göttingen
goettingen@vtg-son.de

Walter Falke
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 51 21 28 06 – 144
Telefax: +49 51 21 28 06 – 149
falke@vtg-son.de

Joachim Grahl
Sachbearbeiter
Telefon +49 51 21 28 06 – 142
Telefax +49 51 21 28 06 – 149
grahl@vtg-son.de

Isabel Mattern
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon +49 51 21 28 06 – 141
Telefax +49 51 21 28 06 – 149
mattern@vtg-son.de

Vermessung:
Friedhelm Jütte
Wilhelm Schrader